Last day home - Reisverslag uit Vinkeveen, Nederland van Iris Bastiaansen - WaarBenJij.nu Last day home - Reisverslag uit Vinkeveen, Nederland van Iris Bastiaansen - WaarBenJij.nu

Last day home

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Iris

15 Augustus 2015 | Nederland, Vinkeveen

I started this week going to the swimming pool to have a last practice cause it will be hard to not swim for 10 whole moths. But I did packed my practice stuff just in case.

On Tuesday I started saying goodbye to my friends and family. So I could watch my sister Eva play field hockey.

After this I packed my suitcase again I have 22.5 kilos to take with me in the big suitcase and 10.6 in my little suitcase.

Tomorrow morning I have to be at the airport around 6 am. And I will fly to London around 8 am. So the next thing I post will be from the States!!

  • 20 Augustus 2015 - 00:06

    Aunt Erna:

    Today is your last day in the Big Apple....
    Save travels to Houston for tomorrow.....
    Hug from your aunt Erna in Georgia.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Vinkeveen

Iris

Blog about my exchange year in Kiryville

Actief sinds 30 Juli 2015
Verslag gelezen: 136
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3581

Voorgaande reizen:

16 Augustus 2015 - 30 November -0001

Exchange year

Landen bezocht: